Educational Puzzle Set – Pour Les Petits

Educational Puzzle Set

€24,99 EUR Regular price €34,99 EUR

Learn to read while having fun. This educational puzzle is an essential for the development of the child.

Reading is one of the pillars of learning that it is always good to start developing from an early age. More than just a school domain, reading and its benefits also invite themselves into children's rooms. We present to you this educational puzzle which is sure to arouse the curiosity of young and old alike.

Games to learn to read play a major role in child development. By practicing their ability to recognize letters and read new words, they will gain autonomy. Games for learning to read thus offer an essential playful approach to enable young and older children alike to increase their ability to think and memorize. Make them curious and hungry for discovery with learning games to read and write.

THE PSYCHOLOGICAL ADVANTAGES OF PUZZLES

They develop attention and memory
Puzzles improve the ability to concentrate and visual memory of children, who must pay attention to the image and remember where they must place each piece to build the puzzle.
In this way, children observe and explore the world around them while retaining and organizing information. In addition, they train and develop attention and memory, essential for the acquisition of future learning.

FEATURES:

Materials: Wood
Size: 30 x 22.5 x 1.7 cm
Age: 3 years and over

Marque: Pour Les Petits

Code produit: 14:193#A103

Disponibilité:Disponible

€24,99 €34,99 24,99

Quantité

Apprendre à lire en s’amusant. Ce puzzle éducatif est un indispensable pour le développement de l'enfant.

La lecture appartient aux piliers des apprentissages qu'il est toujours bon de commencer à développer dès le plus jeune âge. Plus qu'un simple domaine scolaire, la lecture et ses bienfaits s'invitent aussi dans les chambres des enfants. Nous vous présentons ce puzzle éducatif qui ne manquera pas d'éveiller la curiosité des plus jeunes comme des plus grands. 

Les jeux pour apprendre la lecture jouent un rôle majeur dans le développement de l'enfant. En pratiquant ses capacités à reconnaître des lettres et à lire des mots nouveaux, il gagnera en autonomie. Les jeux pour apprendre la lecture offrent ainsi une approche ludique essentielle pour permettre aux petits enfants comme aux plus grands d'accroître leurs aptitudes à réfléchir et à mémoriser. Rendez-les curieux et avides de découvertes grâce aux jeux d'apprentissage de la lecture et de l’écriture.

LES AVANTAGES PSYCHOLOGIQUES DES PUZZLES

Ils développent l’attention et la mémoire
Les puzzles améliorent la capacité de concentration et la mémoire visuelle des enfants, qui doivent faire attention à l’image et se rappeler où ils doivent placer chaque pièce pour construire le puzzle.
Ainsi, les enfants observent et explorent le monde qui les entoure tout en conservant et en organisant des informations. En outre, ils forment et développent l’attention et la mémoire, indispensables à l’acquisition de futurs apprentissages.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

Matériaux : Bois
Taille : 30 x 22.5 x 1.7 cm
Age : 3 ans et plus